Meet Our Staff

Publisher

Jim O'Rourke - Publisher

• Phone: 802-524-9771 x 108

Editorial

Bridget Higdon - Community Editor

• Email: bhigdon@orourkemediagroup.com

• Phone: 802-391-0563

Alek Fleury - Reporter

Email: afleury@orourkemediagroup.com

Advertising

Heather Young - Sr. Marketing Consultant

• Email: hyoung@orourkemediagroup.com

April Brooks - Sr. Marketing Consultant

• Email: abrooks@orourkemediagroup.com

Classified

Brandon Coburn - Classified Sales

Email: bcoburn@orourkemediagroup.com

Business office

Rachel Hayes - Business Office Manager

• Email: rhayes@orourkemediagroup.com

 

 

Newsletters

Currently in St. Albans

57°F
Showers in the Vicinity
57°F / 52°F
1 PM
58°F
2 PM
58°F
3 PM
60°F
4 PM
61°F
5 PM
61°F

Online Poll

Have you received a dose of a COVID-19 vaccine?

You voted:

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Calendar