Our Staff

Publisher

Jim O'Rourke - Publisher

• Phone: 802-524-9771 x 108

Editorial

Mike Nosek - Reporter

• Email: mnosek@orourkemediagroup.com

Bridget Higdon - Reporter

• Email: bhigdon@orourkemediagroup.com

Advertising

Heather Young - Sr. Marketing Consultant

• Email: hyoung@orourkemediagroup.com

April Brooks - Sr. Marketing Consultant

• Email: abrooks@orourkemediagroup.com

Classified

Ben Letourneau - Classified Sales

• Email: bletourneau@orourkemediagroup.com

Business office

Rachel Hayes - Business Office Manager

• Email: rhayes@orourkemediagroup.com

 

 

Currently in St. Albans

35°F
Snow Shower
43°F / 35°F
2 AM
34°F
3 AM
33°F
4 AM
31°F
5 AM
30°F
6 AM
29°F

Newsletters

Most Popular Stories

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Calendar