Editorial

Colin Flanders : Reporter

Colin Flanders

Reporter

colin@essexreporter.com
BEN CHIAPPINELLI : COMMUNITY NEWS EDITOR

BEN CHIAPPINELLI

COMMUNITY NEWS EDITOR

(802) 893-2028 Ext. 106 ben@essexreporter.com
Amanda Brooks : Reporter

Amanda Brooks

Reporter

(802) 891-3459 amanda@essexreporter.com
Madeline Clark : Reporter

Madeline Clark

Reporter

(802) 891-3465 madeline@essexreporter.com
Michelle Monroe : Executive Editor

Michelle Monroe

Executive Editor

(802) 524-9771 Ext. 111 Michelle@samessenger.com

Advertising

George Berno : Advertising Representative

George Berno

Advertising Representative

524-9771 ext. 103 george@samessenger.com
Ben Letourneau : Classifieds & Legals

Ben Letourneau

Classifieds & Legals

524-9771 ext. 122 ben.letourneau@samessenger.com
Taylor Walters : Advertising Sales

Taylor Walters

Advertising Sales

802.524.9771 (ext. 105) Taylor.Walters@essexreporter.com