Editorial

Courtney A. Lamdin : Executive Editor

Courtney A. Lamdin

Executive Editor

courtney@miltonindependent.com
Michaela Halnon : Reporter

Michaela Halnon

Reporter

michaela@essexreporter.com
Kaylee Sullivan : Reporter

Kaylee Sullivan

Reporter

kaylee@essexreporter.com
Colin Flanders : Reporter

Colin Flanders

Reporter

colin@essexreporter.com
NEEL TANDAN : Reporter

NEEL TANDAN

Reporter

(802) 893-2028 Ext. 105 neel@essexreporter.com
BEN CHIAPPINELLI : NEWS AND SPORTS CLERK

BEN CHIAPPINELLI

NEWS AND SPORTS CLERK

(802) 893-2028 Ext. 106 ben@essexreporter.com

Advertising

George Berno : Advertising Representative

George Berno

Advertising Representative

524-9771 ext. 103 george@samessenger.com
Gail Wells : Classifieds & Legals

Gail Wells

Classifieds & Legals

524-9771 ext. 117 gail@samessenger.com