Contact

Address

Milton Independent
P.O. Box 163
69 Main Street
Milton, VT 05468

Hours

Monday – Friday, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Phone & Fax

Phone: (802) 893-2028
Fax: (802) 893-7467

Editorial

Courtney A. Lamdin
Executive editor
courtney@miltonindependent.com
893-2028

Abby Ledoux
Associate editor
abby@miltonindependent.com
893-2028

Josh Kaufmann
Sports editor
josh@samessenger.com

Michaela Halnon
Reporter/editorial assistant
michaela@essexreporter.com

Lorinda Henry
Columnist
artistlh@aol.com

Publishing

Emerson Lynn
Publisher, St. Albans Messenger
emerson@samessenger.com
524-9771 (ext. 108)

Suzanne Lynn
General manager & co-publisher
St. Albans Messenger
suzanne@samessenger.com
524-9771 (ext. 106)

Advertising and Circulation

George Berno
Advertising representative
george@samessenger.com
524-9771 (ext. 103)

Gail Wells
Classifieds & legals
classifieds@samessenger.com
524-9771 (ext. 117)

Rachel Hayes
Circulation
subscribetoday@samessenger.com 
524-9771 (ext. 124)

Support Staff

Tom Johnson
Distribution

 

Use the form below to contact our editorial staff. Please send all editorial-related media inquiries, calendar items and press releases to our office via news@miltonindependent.com.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message



View Larger Map