Contact

Address

Milton Independent
P.O. Box 163
69 Main Street
Milton, VT 05468

Hours

Monday – Friday, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Phone & Fax

Phone: (802) 893-2028
Fax: (802) 893-7467

Editorial

Courtney A. Lamdin
Editor & Reporter
courtney@miltonindependent.com
893-2028

Abigail Ledoux
Production & Reporter
abby@miltonindependent.com
893-2028

Josh Kaufmann
Sports Editor
josh@samessenger.com

Lorinda Henry
Columnist
lorinda@miltonindependent.com

Publishing

Emerson Lynn
Publisher, St. Albans Messenger
emerson@samessenger.com
524-9771 (ext. 108)

Suzanne Lynn
General Manager & Co-Publisher
St. Albans Messenger
suzanne@samessenger.com
524-9771 (ext. 106)

Advertising and Circulation

John Slane
Advertising Representative
john@samessenger.com
524-9771 (ext. 103)

Lynne Gott
Advertising Representative
lynne@samessenger.com
524-9771 (ext. 105)

Gail Wells & Kim Aher
Classifieds & Legals
classifieds@samessenger.com
524-9771 (ext. 117)

Megan Larivee,
Circulation
subscribetoday@samessenger.com 
524-9771 (ext. 101)

Support Staff

Tom Johnson,
Distribution

 

Use the form below to contact our editorial staff. Please send all editorial-related media inquiries, calendar items and press releases to our office via news@miltonindependent.com.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message



View Larger Map